World Meteorological Organization

 Official Observations
 * Cloudiness & Rain
 Official Forecasts
 Select WMO Region
 * Africa 
 * Asia
 * Europe
 * N. & Central America
 * S. America
 * S.W. Pacific

 What's New
 * Launch of Data Collection or Production for World Weather Information Service 
 * New Version of MyWorldWeather with Additional Language Support and Enhanced User-interface
 * Seven language versions of MyWorldWeather app launched
 * MyWorldWeather on Trial on Android Platform and with Multiple Language Support
 * WWIS Website Hitting One Billion Mark
 * Poland launched Polish version
 * MyWorldWeather - the mobile application of WWIS launched
 * Russia launched Russian version
 * Future version of WWIS launched
 * Italy launched Italian version
 * Germany launched German version
 * France launched French version
 * Spain launched Spanish version
 * New domain name for WWIS
 Related Web Sites
 *  WMO
 *  Severe Weather
 Other Languages
 *  Arabic Version
 *  Chinese Version
 *  Portuguese Version
 *  Spanish Version
 *  French Version
 *  German Version
 *  Italian Version
 *  Russian Version
 *  Polish Version

 About This Web Site
 Participating Members
 Weather Icons
 Introductory Pamphlet
 Nomination Form
 Note to User
 Back to Main Page

This web site is operated
on behalf of WMO by

Hong Kong Observatory
of Hong Kong, China.
World Weather Information Service

Meteorological Service of Canada
  Please SELECT City :  
 (In alphabetical order)

     Banff, Alberta  
     Calgary, Alberta  
     Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island  
     Cranbrook, British Columbia  
     Edmonton, Alberta  
     Fredericton, New Brunswick  
     Goose Bay, Newfoundland  
     Grande Prairie, Alberta  
     Halifax, Nova Scotia  
     Inuvik, Northwest Territories  
     Iqaluit, Nunavut  
     Kamloops, British Columbia  
     Lethbridge, Alberta  
     Medicine Hat, Alberta  
     Montreal, Quebec  
     Prince George, British Columbia  
     Prince Rupert, British Columbia  
     Quebec, Quebec  
     Red Deer, Alberta  
     Regina, Saskatchewan  
     Saint John NB, New Brunswick  
     Saskatoon, Saskatchewan  
     St Johns, Newfoundland  
     Sudbury, Ontario  
     Sydney, Nova Scotia  
     Thunder Bay, Ontario  
     Toronto, Ontario  
     Vancouver, British Columbia  
     Victoria, British Columbia  
     Whitehorse, Yukon Territories  
     Windsor, Ontario  
     Winnipeg, Manitoba  
     Yellowknife, Northwest Territories